Arkitektene bbw as

Adresse: Julsundvegen 4, 6412 Molde
Tlf: 71 24 02 60 | E-post: post@bbw.no










Navn
: Svein Walle
Stilling: Ark.
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 72
Epost: svein@bbw.no










Navn
: May Jorun K. Nygård
Stilling: Kontorleder/ eier
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 60
Epost: may@bbw.no










Navn
: Stine Haugland
Stilling: Int.ark.
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 67
Epost: stine@bbw.no










Navn
: Ketil Bjerkeland
Stilling: Siv.ark./daglig leder/eier
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 77
Epost: ketil@bbw.no










Navn
: Anja Haink
Stilling: Ark.
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 74
Epost: anja@bbw.no










Navn
: Asbjørn Bua
Stilling: Siv.ark./eier
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 73
Epost: asbjorn@bbw.no










Navn
: Hege Beate Fredheim
Stilling: Siv.ark.
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 75


Navn
: Bengt Brandt
Stilling: Siv.ark.
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 71
Epost: bengt@bbw.no










Navn
: Heidi Sjølie
Stilling: Ingeniør
Tlf dir.: 71 24 02 76
Epost: heidi@bbw.no